4 comments on “A Sense of Destiny

  1. Oh, have I ever struggled with that one about thinking if I desired it , then it couldn’t be God/Creator’s will versus it was God/Creator that put those desires in my heart in the first place. I just read a book about a woman who makes a list of Gifts. Not just a gratitude list but a list of gifts that all come from the Creator and are manifestations of his/her love for us.Everything from the car to the sparkle of the reflection of the sun on new snow.So I started my list and know it will be life-changing.It involves being grateful for the hard stuff as well as the good stuff. No time frame. Peace to you Lynn, enjoy hearing of your journey.

Leave a Reply

